Mass Loss from Red Giants in the Magellanic Clouds

The following astronomers (in alphabetical order) participate in this Spitzer Space Telescope programme:

Name Country Institution
Dr. Joris A.D.L. Blommaert    Belgium Katholieke Universiteit Leuven
Dr. Maria-Rosa Cioni    Scotland Royal Observatory Edinburgh
Prof. Michael W. Feast    South Africa University of Cape Town
Dr. Martin A.T. Groenewegen    Belgium Katholieke Universiteit Leuven
Prof. Harm J. Habing    The Netherlands Leiden Observatory
Dr. Sacha Hony    Belgium Katholieke Universiteit Leuven
Dr. Cecile Loup    France Strasbourg Observatory / CDS
Dr. Mikako Matsuura    England University of Manchester
Dr. Alain Omont    France Institut d'Astrophysique de Paris (IAP)
Dr. Gregory Sloan    USA Cornell University
Dr. Jacco Th. van Loon    England Keele University
Prof. Laurens B.F.M. Waters    The Netherlands University of Amsterdam
Katholieke Universiteit Leuven
Dr. Patricia A. Whitelock    South Africa South African Astronomical Observatory (SAAO)
Dr. Peter R. Wood (PI)    Australia Australian National University (ANU)
Prof. Albert A. Zijlstra    England University of Manchester